Count on the Experts at Couvreurs DM to Renovate Your Roof in Montreal

The complete renovation of a roof is a large-scale project that requires the intervention of a team of professional roofers. The experienced roofers of Couvreurs DM will accurately identify the work to be done, evaluate the costs involved and complete the work as quickly as possible. You will once again find comfort and peace of mind in your home.

Several circumstances can lead to the replacement of a roof, including a significant loss of heat or the presence of insects in the wooden structure. A complete assessment of the extent of degradation is essential to ensure effective roof reconstruction:

Insulation check

Replacement of defective insulation material

Strengthening of the frame

Cover replacement

Our expert flat roof specialists are fully equipped to replace your roof, whether it is perfectly flat or has a slight slope. We will choose the appropriate materials and restore the glory of your home.

 

Contact us to learn more about our roof renovation services in Montreal.

Comptez sur les experts chez Couvreurs DM pour refaire votre toiture à Montréal

La rénovation complète d’un toit est un projet d’envergure qui nécessite l’intervention d’une équipe de couvreurs professionnels. Les couvreurs d’expérience de Couvreurs DM s’occuperont d’identifier avec précision les travaux à effectuer, d’évaluer leurs coûts et de les réaliser dans les meilleurs délais. Vous retrouverez rapidement le confort et la tranquillité d’esprit dans votre maison.

Plusieurs circonstances peuvent mener au remplacement d’un toit, parmi lesquelles une perte importante de chaleur ou la présence d’insectes dans la structure de bois. Une évaluation complète de l’état de dégradation est essentielle pour assurer une reconstruction de la toiture qui soit efficace :

vérification de l’isolation

remplacement du matériel isolant défectueux

consolidation de la charpente

remplacement de la couverture

Nos couvreurs experts en toits plats sont parfaitement équipés pour remplacer votre toiture, qu’elle soit parfaitement plate ou à faible pente. Nous choisirons les matériaux adéquats et redonnerons à votre résidence toute sa valeur.

 

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur nos services de rénovation de toits à Montréal.